It is important that anyone who is or thinks he is intolerant or allergic to any food or ingredient before ordering, communicates it to the staff responsible for the administration and takes a look at the ingredients used in the preparation of the dishes. The ingredients used in our establishment are natural and genuine and chosen according to our experience to give the highest quality and goodness to our product. Among the ingredients used there may also be products that cause allergies or intolerances to sensitive customers, including:

  • Cereals containing gluten, that is: wheat, rye, barley, oats, spelled, kamut or their hybridized strains and derivatives;
  • Crustaceans and shellfish-based products;
  • Eggs and egg products;
  • Fish and fish-based products;
  • Peanuts and peanut-based products;
  • Soy and soy-based products;
  • Milk and milk-based products (including lactose);
  • Nuts, namely: almonds (Amygdalus communis L.), hazelnuts (Corylus avellana), walnuts (Juglans regia), cashew nuts (Anacardium storico), pecan nuts [Carya illinoinensis (Wangenh.) K. Koch ], Brazil nuts (Bertholletia excelsa), pistachios (Pistacia vera), macadamia nuts or Queensland nuts (Macadamia temifolia), and their products;
  • Celery and celery-based products;
  • Mustard and mustard-based products;
  • Sesame seeds and products based on sesame seeds;
  • Sulfur dioxide and sulphites in concentrations higher than 10 mg / kg or 10 mg / liter in terms of S02;
  • Lupins and lupine-based products;
  • Molluscs and shellfish-based products.

The possible accidental contamination between one ingredient and another cannot be excluded